Advanced Pediatrics

Nudrat R. Nauman, MD

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

38 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Nudrat R. Nauman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nudrat Nauman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Nicolas C.
Submitted 09/19/18
I couldn’t be more happier. I Love the doctors and staff here. I will never take my kids anywhere else. They are always on top of everything.
Brian C.
Submitted 08/21/18
We had a wonderful visit today. We were seen right away and treated great by everyone.
Iztli C.
Submitted 08/21/18
Great care. Very professional environment
Marc U.
Submitted 07/24/18
Professional, kind, always in time. Super friendly and helpful office staff. Highly recommend. I live at Henderson, but still never want to change our pediatrician ever, even its far away it's so worth it.
Ean N.
Submitted 07/18/18
Awsom
Isaiah O.
Submitted 06/23/18
We have now had two visits here and they have both been great. They have great kid themes in thier rooms to make the kids feel comfortable.
Jordana Leah V.
Submitted 03/26/18
Wonderful people work there !!!!! We were so happy that they were taking care of us. Thank you .
Julie Y.
Submitted 03/21/18
Excellent experience. Short wait. Excellent attention. Staff is kind and friendly.
Saint N.
Submitted 03/15/18
Love everybody on the staff . Great at what they do .
Melody T.
Submitted 03/10/18
I had to get four immunizations. They made me very comfortable and it was still a great experience
Angel E.
Submitted 03/02/18
Staff is amazing great attitude makes my kids feel comfortable and listens to me concerns
Neela L.
Submitted 02/21/18
Good visit. Great with my daughter
Mia D.
Submitted 02/19/18
I brought my newborn daughter here after reading great reviews on yelp and I have to say Dr Denise was great. She explained stuff throughly and made my LO and my DH and I feel comfortable. I highly recommend Advanced Pediatrics!
Grecia A.
Submitted 01/31/18
I’m happy with my first visit with my children here!!
Landon Z.
Submitted 01/16/18
My two sons and I had the most AMAZING visit with Dr. McGuinn today! She is absolutely amazing and caring and great with my kids! She's very patient and listens to your concerns and made sure she answered all my questions! I am so lucky to have found such an amazing doctor for my boys!
Elias P.
Submitted 12/05/17
Visit to Advaced Pediatrics is always quick, clean, and professional.
Ethan S.
Submitted 12/02/17
Overall good experience. Answered all of our questions. Quick and smooth.
Jyiohn W.
Submitted 11/28/17
Very knowledgeable very kind..
Angela A.
Submitted 11/14/17
The doctor and staff were so friendly.
KAIDEN K.
Submitted 10/15/17
Great staff!

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
GEHA
HealthSmart
Medicaid
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Zenith
Location
Advanced Pediatrics
8551 W. Lake Mead Blvd., Suite 180
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Phone: 702-750-1230
Office Hours

Get in touch

702-750-1230