Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Advanced Pediatrics -  - Pediatrician

Advanced Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

52 total reviews

Advanced Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kira R.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. NAUMAN was super helpful.
Araksya H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very friendly! I absolutely loved the nurse practitioner, she’s exactly what I’ve been looking for. She was very accommodating to my scared 18 month old. I appreciate your friendly staff, too. We finally have a great pediatrician in Las Vegas! Thank you!
Malo F.
Submitted 08/05/20
Excellent customer service and patient care! Love this place!
Isaiah D.
Submitted 06/13/20
The nurses and MAs are so nice my experience is always the best during the scary moments of taking my kids to the doctor.
Lael S.
Submitted 05/01/20
I love this pediatrician. They are always so caring and knowledgeable.
Luke C.
Submitted 04/21/20
She is an awesome doctor and the staff is absolutely amazing!! Definitely recommend!
Greyson G.
Submitted 03/12/20
Always love the people we see
Clark N.
Submitted 11/20/19
Comprehensive, caring, and timely! Great visit!
Oscar L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great experience!
DYLAN K.
Submitted 05/14/19
Erin was absolutely perfect. She really took the time to explain things which I appreciate. Last year was terrible with the other nurse practitioner to the point where I was going to change doctors. I’m glad I stayed and my son was seen by her.
Alexandria H.
Submitted 03/23/19
Blessed
Arturo T.
Submitted 03/08/19
The staff was very friendly even though my son was not i really appreciate that.
Aurelia N.
Submitted 03/06/19
My experience with Advanced Pediatrics have been amazing! And when I say amazing, I MEAN AMAZING! Dr. Denise & Dr. Edward have both been great! They’re so knowledgeable & they made our visits delightful with their uplifting personalities! I could not have been happier with our visits.
Deja O.
Submitted 03/05/19
I feel like I was listened to and there’s now a plan of action to address my son’s speech delay.
Nicolas C.
Submitted 09/19/18
I couldn’t be more happier. I Love the doctors and staff here. I will never take my kids anywhere else. They are always on top of everything.
Brian C.
Submitted 08/21/18
We had a wonderful visit today. We were seen right away and treated great by everyone.
Iztli C.
Submitted 08/21/18
Great care. Very professional environment
Marc U.
Submitted 07/24/18
Professional, kind, always in time. Super friendly and helpful office staff. Highly recommend. I live at Henderson, but still never want to change our pediatrician ever, even its far away it's so worth it.
Ean N.
Submitted 07/18/18
Awsom
Isaiah O.
Submitted 06/23/18
We have now had two visits here and they have both been great. They have great kid themes in thier rooms to make the kids feel comfortable.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
GEHA
HealthSmart
Medicaid
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Zenith