Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Advanced Pediatrics -  - Pediatrician

Advanced Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

50 total reviews

Advanced Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saint N.
Submitted 03/15/18
Love everybody on the staff . Great at what they do .
Melody T.
Submitted 03/10/18
I had to get four immunizations. They made me very comfortable and it was still a great experience
Angel E.
Submitted 03/02/18
Staff is amazing great attitude makes my kids feel comfortable and listens to me concerns
Neela L.
Submitted 02/21/18
Good visit. Great with my daughter
Mia D.
Submitted 02/19/18
I brought my newborn daughter here after reading great reviews on yelp and I have to say Dr Denise was great. She explained stuff throughly and made my LO and my DH and I feel comfortable. I highly recommend Advanced Pediatrics!
Grecia A.
Submitted 01/31/18
I’m happy with my first visit with my children here!!
Landon Z.
Submitted 01/16/18
My two sons and I had the most AMAZING visit with Dr. McGuinn today! She is absolutely amazing and caring and great with my kids! She's very patient and listens to your concerns and made sure she answered all my questions! I am so lucky to have found such an amazing doctor for my boys!
Elias P.
Submitted 12/05/17
Visit to Advaced Pediatrics is always quick, clean, and professional.
Ethan S.
Submitted 12/02/17
Overall good experience. Answered all of our questions. Quick and smooth.
Jyiohn W.
Submitted 11/28/17
Very knowledgeable very kind..
Angela A.
Submitted 11/14/17
The doctor and staff were so friendly.
KAIDEN K.
Submitted 10/15/17
Great staff!
Jerrion L.
Submitted 10/06/17
I love them
Madison & Aidan N.
Submitted 09/27/17
My kids and I love Dr. Nauman. We've been with her since the birthof my kiddos. Very personal feel kind of doctor. She treats us like people not numbers
Rachel W.
Submitted 09/11/17
My children weren't seen, the office couldn't be proactive and call me ahead to verify whether they accept my insurance. Very disappointed. Being a healthcare provider I know this is something that they could have done before instead of waiting on the time of my children appointment.
Chief A.
Submitted 09/05/17
I was giving good customer service from when i walked in the office. The wait was not long and the doctor answer all my questions. Over all it was veary nice environment.
Kira T.
Submitted 08/04/17
Dr and staff were great
Maliyya C.
Submitted 08/03/17
Great !
Malik C.
Submitted 08/02/17
Great very informative.
Derrion C.
Submitted 07/31/17
Love her

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
GEHA
HealthSmart
Medicaid
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Zenith