Advanced Pediatrics

Nudrat R. Nauman, MD

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

45 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Nudrat R. Nauman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nudrat Nauman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Grecia A.
Submitted 01/31/18
I’m happy with my first visit with my children here!!
Landon Z.
Submitted 01/16/18
My two sons and I had the most AMAZING visit with Dr. McGuinn today! She is absolutely amazing and caring and great with my kids! She's very patient and listens to your concerns and made sure she answered all my questions! I am so lucky to have found such an amazing doctor for my boys!
Elias P.
Submitted 12/05/17
Visit to Advaced Pediatrics is always quick, clean, and professional.
Ethan S.
Submitted 12/02/17
Overall good experience. Answered all of our questions. Quick and smooth.
Jyiohn W.
Submitted 11/28/17
Very knowledgeable very kind..
Angela A.
Submitted 11/14/17
The doctor and staff were so friendly.
KAIDEN K.
Submitted 10/15/17
Great staff!
Jerrion L.
Submitted 10/06/17
I love them
Madison & Aidan N.
Submitted 09/27/17
My kids and I love Dr. Nauman. We've been with her since the birthof my kiddos. Very personal feel kind of doctor. She treats us like people not numbers
Rachel W.
Submitted 09/11/17
My children weren't seen, the office couldn't be proactive and call me ahead to verify whether they accept my insurance. Very disappointed. Being a healthcare provider I know this is something that they could have done before instead of waiting on the time of my children appointment.
Chief A.
Submitted 09/05/17
I was giving good customer service from when i walked in the office. The wait was not long and the doctor answer all my questions. Over all it was veary nice environment.
Kira T.
Submitted 08/04/17
Dr and staff were great
Maliyya C.
Submitted 08/03/17
Great !
Malik C.
Submitted 08/02/17
Great very informative.
Derrion C.
Submitted 07/31/17
Love her
Lauren B.
Submitted 07/28/17
Went in for a vaccination shot. The wait was short and the shot was even quicker.
Klara K.
Submitted 07/13/17
Excellent doktor Nudrat Nauman and very friendly office
Heaven V.
Submitted 06/02/17
Always greeted with a smile, wonderful people, Dr. N is amazing.
Sydney P.
Submitted 05/17/17
My daughters first visit with Dr. Nauman was great. There was nearly no wait until we saw her and the staff was very friendly. So happy to have found such a great pediatrician for my daughter.
Amor M.
Submitted 05/17/17
My 8 year old son loves Dr. Nauman, she has been his pediatrician since he was born. We can only say thanks for the wonderful care and attention given to our son. She is extraordinary.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
GEHA
HealthSmart
Medicaid
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Zenith
Location
Advanced Pediatrics
8551 W. Lake Mead Blvd., Suite 180
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Phone: 702-750-1230
Office Hours

Get in touch

702-750-1230