Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Advanced Pediatrics -  - Pediatrician

Advanced Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

48 total reviews

Advanced Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heaven V.
Submitted 06/02/17
Always greeted with a smile, wonderful people, Dr. N is amazing.
Sydney P.
Submitted 05/17/17
My daughters first visit with Dr. Nauman was great. There was nearly no wait until we saw her and the staff was very friendly. So happy to have found such a great pediatrician for my daughter.
Amor M.
Submitted 05/17/17
My 8 year old son loves Dr. Nauman, she has been his pediatrician since he was born. We can only say thanks for the wonderful care and attention given to our son. She is extraordinary.
Roman G.
Submitted 05/12/17
Best Children's Doctor in Las Vegas!
Gabbriella H.
Submitted 04/26/17
Friendly helpful amazing staff
Tamara T.
Submitted 04/20/17
Saw Dr. Denise as Dr. Nauman was out, but just as satisfied. Dr. Nauman chooses her associates carefully, and I would expect no less, as Dr. Nauman consistently demonstrates how much she cares for her patients. Dr. Denise was just as professional, caring, and helpful.
Miriam S.
Submitted 04/12/17
Everyone at the office goes above and beyond, compassionate, patient, attentive, caring the list can go on and on, Dr. N is truly a blessing, shows genuine concern, listens and truly has made me feel that my daughters are in great hands.
Draiden R.
Submitted 04/12/17
Dr. Nauman us such a great pediatrician. She always knows who we are when we walk in. I love the small family feel for her practice

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
GEHA
HealthSmart
Medicaid
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Zenith