Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Advanced Pediatrics -  - Pediatrician

Advanced Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

56 total reviews

Advanced Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel W.
Submitted 09/11/17
My children weren't seen, the office couldn't be proactive and call me ahead to verify whether they accept my insurance. Very disappointed. Being a healthcare provider I know this is something that they could have done before instead of waiting on the time of my children appointment.
Chief A.
Submitted 09/05/17
I was giving good customer service from when i walked in the office. The wait was not long and the doctor answer all my questions. Over all it was veary nice environment.
Kira T.
Submitted 08/04/17
Dr and staff were great
Maliyya C.
Submitted 08/03/17
Great !
Malik C.
Submitted 08/02/17
Great very informative.
Derrion C.
Submitted 07/31/17
Love her
Lauren B.
Submitted 07/28/17
Went in for a vaccination shot. The wait was short and the shot was even quicker.
Klara K.
Submitted 07/13/17
Excellent doktor Nudrat Nauman and very friendly office
Heaven V.
Submitted 06/02/17
Always greeted with a smile, wonderful people, Dr. N is amazing.
Sydney P.
Submitted 05/17/17
My daughters first visit with Dr. Nauman was great. There was nearly no wait until we saw her and the staff was very friendly. So happy to have found such a great pediatrician for my daughter.
Amor M.
Submitted 05/17/17
My 8 year old son loves Dr. Nauman, she has been his pediatrician since he was born. We can only say thanks for the wonderful care and attention given to our son. She is extraordinary.
Roman G.
Submitted 05/12/17
Best Children's Doctor in Las Vegas!
Gabbriella H.
Submitted 04/26/17
Friendly helpful amazing staff
Tamara T.
Submitted 04/20/17
Saw Dr. Denise as Dr. Nauman was out, but just as satisfied. Dr. Nauman chooses her associates carefully, and I would expect no less, as Dr. Nauman consistently demonstrates how much she cares for her patients. Dr. Denise was just as professional, caring, and helpful.
Miriam S.
Submitted 04/12/17
Everyone at the office goes above and beyond, compassionate, patient, attentive, caring the list can go on and on, Dr. N is truly a blessing, shows genuine concern, listens and truly has made me feel that my daughters are in great hands.
Draiden R.
Submitted 04/12/17
Dr. Nauman us such a great pediatrician. She always knows who we are when we walk in. I love the small family feel for her practice

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
GEHA
HealthSmart
Medicaid
Teachers Health Trust
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Zenith